Language

by chwardiv

Image

As humans are main mode of communication comes from gestures and language. Through my travels so far I have been surprised to find English used in such abundance. It is the language used by many foreigners traveling and by a vast majority of the people living in each place I have been. Although not all are particularly great at speaking english it is enough to get a point across. I am not saying that English is the best language but it is definitely one of if not thee most dominate language on the Planet. So is this a good or bad thing? I do hope that the world eventually has one global language or some sort of accurate translating device, not Google translate.  However I fear for what will be lost, the beauty each language posses will be gone, forever.

